Directors and Staff

Directors and Staff
Name Title Phone Number Email address
Larry Lord President 404-847-0096 Info@concordefire.com
Gregg Blasingame CEO 404-312-1718 greggblasingame@concordefire.com
Ken Kurilec Executive Director;
ECNL Director
770-241-8197 kenkurilec@yahoo.com
Karl Haggon Technical Director 404-337-0190 karlhaggon@concordefire.com
Sukhi Bal Director AIS Program 404-219-8518 sukhibal8@gmail.com 
Stephen Weiss Director West Program 470-226-4522 stephendweiss8@gmail.com 
Nick Mantha Director North Program 678-848-5066 nick.mantha.rbny@gmail.com 
Ryan Austin DA Boys Director 770-378-9905 ryanaustin@concordefire.com
Saxon Venair Central Academy Boys & Girls Director; Central Academy Scheduler  678-516-7127 saxonvenair19@gmail.com 
Rachel Kurilec Director of Special Programs;
Tournament Director
720-933-9869 rachelhobson@concordefire.com
Nancy Blasingame Registrar ECNL/SCCL/DA 404-847-0096 nblasingame@comcast.net 
Susan Fleck Registrar   404-847-0096 susanfleck@concordefire.com